Mensaje de error

Deprecated function: Array and string offset access syntax with curly braces is deprecated in include_once() (line 20 of /home/ielectri/public_html/colegiosofiainfantehurtado.cl/includes/file.phar.inc).

Mensaje de advertencia

Mean Menu style requires jQuery library version 1.7 or higher, but you have opted to provide your own library. Please ensure you have the proper version of jQuery included. (note: this is not an error)

CURSOS - JEFATURAS

 

 

Jefaturas 2020

Curso

Profesor

Correo

Pre-Kínder

Katherine González

kgonzalez@colegiosofiainfantehurtado.cl

Kínder

Jessica Cabello

jcabello@colegiosofiainfantehurtado.cl      

1° Básico A

Rossana Santis

rsantis@colegiosofiainfantehurtado.cl        

2° Básico A

Bárbara Tapia

btapia@colegiosofiainfantehurtado.cl         

3° Básico A

Gloria Hidalgo

ghidalgo@colegiosofiainfantehurtado.cl

3° Básico B

Carmen Luz Miranda

cmiranda@colegiosofiainfantehurtado.cl

4° Básico A

Jaime Carvajal

jcarvajal@colegiosofiainfantehurtado.cl

4° Básico B

Marcela Sandoval

msandoval@colegiosofiainfantehurtado.cl

5° Básico A

Gladys Duran

gduran@colegiosofiainfantehurtado.cl

5° Básico B

Issan Aguilera

iaguilera@colegiosofiainfantehurtado.cl

6° Básico

Esteban Tejos

etejos@colegiosofiainfantehurtado.cl        

7° Básico

Karen Domínguez

kdominguez@colegiosofiainfantehurtado.cl

8° Básico A

Natalia Escárate

nescarate@colegiosofiainfantehurtado.cl

8° Básico B

Ricardo Gatica

rgatica@colegiosofiainfantehurtado.cl

1° Medio

Valentina menares

vmenares@colegiosofiainfantehurtado.cl

2°  Medio

Estefanía Sepúlveda

esepulveda@colegiosofiainfantehurtado.cl

3° Medio

Constanza Vásquez

cvasquez@colegiosofiainfantehurtado.cl

4° Medio

Nicolás Velásquez

nvelasquez@colegiosofiainfantehurtado.cl

Profesores de asignatura

Asignatura

Profesor

Correo

Filosofía

Antonio Brieba

abrieba@colegiosofiainfantehurtado.cl

Religión

Alicia Peñafiel

apenafiel@colegiosofiainfantehurtado.cl

Tecnología/Artes

Berta Pizarro

bpizarro@colegiosofiainfantehurtado.cl

Matemática

Israela Castillo

icastillo@colegiosofiainfantehurtado.cl

Inglés

Juan Carlos Faúndez

jfaundez@colegiosofiainfantehurtado.cl

Biología

Katherine Cid

kcid@colegiosofiainfantehurtado.cl

Religión

María Alejandra Solorza

msolorza@colegiosofiainfantehurtado.cl

Química

Ruth Muñoz

rmunoz@colegiosofiainfantehurtado.cl

Artes/Tecnología

Sonia Franz

sfranz@colegiosofiainfantehurtado.cl

Historia

Julio Castro

jcastro@colegiosofiainfantehurtado.cl